Menu
Home Page
Nursery Applications 21-22 - Our nursery application process is now live, for further information and the link to our online application form, please visit our admissions page which can be found under the parents tab.

Clubs

At High View we run a range of lunchtime and after school clubs for children in Reception to Year 6.

 

Our current clubs for the Spring Term 2020 are as follows:

 

  Club Time For  From  
Monday

Presto Infants

3.25  - 4.25pm

Reception Year 1 - 2

 

Monday 13th January - Monday 23rd March

 

  Crystal Palace Football Club 3.20 - 4.20pm Year 3 - 6 Monday 13th January - Monday 23rd March
           
Tuesday Presto Juniors 3.25 - 4.55pm

Year 3 - 6

Tuesday 14th January - Tuesday 24th March
  Choir / Singing 3.30 - 4.15pm

Year 3 - 6

Tuesday 14th January - Tuesday 17th March
  Martial Arts 

3.20 - 4.15pm

 

4.45 - 5.45pm

Year 1 &

Year 2

 

Year 3 - 6

Tuesday 14th January - Tuesday 24th March
  Netball 3.30 - 4.15pm Year 5 - 6 Tuesday 21st January - Tuesday 17th March
  Mindfulness 8.15am - 8.45am Year 5 - 6 Tuesday 14th January - Tuesday 24th March
  Origami 3.30 - 4.15pm Year 1 - 2 Tuesday 14th January - Tuesday 17th March
           
Wednesday Elite Football Football Skills 3.25 - 4.25pm

Year 1

 

Wednesday 15th January - Wednesday 25th March

 

  Board Games 3.30 - 4.15pm

Year 3 - 4

Wednesday 15th January - Wednesday 25th March

 

           
Thursday Coding /ICT 3.30 - 4.20pm Year 5 - 6

Thursday 16th January - Thursday 19th March 

 

  Art Club 3.30 - 4.15pm Year 1 - 2

 

Thursday 16th January - Thursday 19th March 

 

  Chess Club 3.30 - 4.15pm Year 2 - 6 Thursday 16th January - Thursday 19th March 
  Football Club 3.30 -  Year 5& 6 Thursday 16th January - Thursday 26th March 
  Rugby Club 3.30 - 4.30pm Year 4 - 6 Thursday 23rd January - Thursday 19th March 
           
Friday

Elite Football

Football Skills

3.25 - 4.25pm Year 2 & 3

Friday 17th January - Friday 27th March

(No Club Friday 14th Feb)

           

 

 

 

Top