Menu
Home Page
From Tues 5th Jan 21 the school is only open for vulnerable and critical worker children (places pre booked) for further details please refer to the letter emailed to all parents on 2nd Jan 21, a copy can be viewed on the letters home section of this website under news and events. Nursery Applications 21-22 - The deadline for applying for nursery places for the school year Sep 21 to July 22 closed on Friday 15th January 2021. Our application form is still open but any applications received after this date will be classed as late applications, for further information visit our admissions page and refer to our FAQ guide you will also find the the link to our online application form,

Term Dates & School Hours

Term Dates and Holidays

 

2020/2021

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET DAY - Monday 4th January 2021 (Children NOT in school)

First Day of Term - Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Last Day of Term - Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

INSET DAY - Monday 19th April 2021 (Children NOT in school)

First Day of Term - Tuesday 20th April 2021

INSET DAY - Friday 28th May 2021 (Children NOT in school)

Half Term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Last Day of Term - Friday 23rd July 2021 

 

2021/2022

(These are provisional dates set by LBS and are subject to amendment as Inset Days have not yet been set)

 

Autumn Term 2021

First Day of Term - Wednesday 1st September 2021

Half Term - Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Last Day of Term - Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

First Day of Term - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term - Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Last Day of Term - Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

First Day of Term - Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Last Day of Term - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

School Hours

 

Early Years - Nursery 

Entry via the nursery gate, through early years playground

Morning Nursery - 8.30am - 11.30am

Afternoon Nursery - 12.30pm - 3.20-3.30pm

All Day Nursery - 8.30am - 3.20-3.30pm

Collection via the nursery gate

 

Early Years - Reception

Entry via the nursery gate, through early years playground

Registration is at 8.30am

School finishes at 3.20-3.30pm

Collection via the nursery gate

 

KS1 - Year 1 and 2

Enter through main school gate at 8.40am

Collection at 3.10pm - Parents collect by entering through car park gate and exit via the cabin 

 

KS2 - Year 3 and 4

Enter through car park gate at 8.50am

Collection at 3.20pm - Parents collect by entering through car park gate and exit via the cabin 

 

KS2 - Year 5 and 6

Enter through cabin entrance at 9.00am

Collection at 3.30pm - Parents collect by entering through car park gate and exit via the cabin 

 

 

Top