Menu
Home Page
To all our Parents, Pupils and Staff - Have a fun filled Summer Holiday and see you all back in September

Term Dates & School Hours

Term Dates and Holidays

 

2016/2017

 

Summer Term 2017

First Day of Term - Wednesday 19th April 2017 (Children return for Summer Term)

Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Last Day of Term - Friday 21st July 2017 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Tuesday 18th April 2017 (Children NOT in school)

 

2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

First Day of Term - Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Children return for Autumn Term)

Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Last Day of Term - Wednesday 20th December 2017 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 4th September 2017 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Friday 20th October 2017 (Children NOT in school)

 

Spring Term 2018

First Day of Term - Thursday 4th January 2018 (Children return for Spring Term)

Half Term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Last Day of Term - Thursday 29th March 2018 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (Children NOT in school)

 

Summer Term 2018

First Day of Term - Tuesday 17th April 2018 (Children return for Summer Term)

Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Last Day of Term - Friday 20th July 2018 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 16th April 2018 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Monday 23rd July 2018 (Children NOT in school)

School Hours

 

Nursery - am

Arrival - 8.30 - 11.30am

 

Infants

Registration is at 8.50am

Children may enter classrooms from 8.45am

Morning break is from 10.20am – 10.35am

Lunch is at 12 noon

School re-commences at 1.00pm

Afternoon break is from 2.00pm – 2.15pm

School finishes at 3.10pm

 

Juniors

Registration is at 8.50am

Juniors assemble on the playground from 8.40am

Children may enter classrooms from 8.45am

Morning break for Years 3 & 4 is 10.45am – 11.00am

Morning break for Years 5 & 6 is 11.05am – 11.20am

Lunch is at 12.10pm

School recommences at 1.10pm

School finishes at 3.10pm

Top