Menu
Home Page
Parents - Due to the extreme high temperatures, please remember to apply sun cream to your child before school and to send them in with a water bottle and sun hat. Thank you

Term Dates & School Hours

Term Dates and Holidays

 

2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

First Day of Term - Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Children return for Autumn Term)

Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Last Day of Term - Wednesday 20th December 2017 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 4th September 2017 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Friday 20th October 2017 (Children NOT in school)

 

Spring Term 2018

First Day of Term - Thursday 4th January 2018 (Children return for Spring Term)

Half Term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Last Day of Term - Thursday 29th March 2018 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (Children NOT in school)

 

Summer Term 2018

First Day of Term - Tuesday 17th April 2018 (Children return for Summer Term)

Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Last Day of Term - Friday 20th July 2018 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 16th April 2018 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Monday 23rd July 2018 (Children NOT in school)

 

2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

First Day of Term - Tuesday 4th September 2018 (Children return for Autumn Term)

Half Term - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Last Day of Term - Friday 21st December 2018 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd September 2018 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Friday 19th October 2018 (Children NOT in school)

INSET DAY - Friday 23rd November 2018 (Children NOT in school)

 

Spring Term 2019

First Day of Term - Monday 7th January 2019 (Children return for Spring Term)

Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Last Day of Term - Friday 5th April 2019 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Monday 25th February 2019 (Children NOT in school)

 

Summer Term 2019

First Day of Term - Wednesday 24th April 2019 (Children return for Summer Term)

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Last Day of Term - Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (School finishes at 1.30pm)

INSET DAY - Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (Children NOT in school)

 

School Hours

 

Early Years - Nursery 

Morning Nursery - 8.30am - 11.30am

Afternoon Nursery - 12.30pm - 3.30pm

 

Early Years - Reception

Registration is at 8.55am

Children may enter classrooms from 8.45am

Lunch is at 12.00pm

School re-commences at 12.50pm

School finishes at 3.20pm

 

Infants

Registration is at 8.55am

Children may enter classrooms from 8.45am

Lunch is at 12.10pm

School re-commences at 1.00pm

School finishes at 3.20pm

 

Juniors

Registration is at 8.55am

Juniors assemble on the playground from 8.40am

Children may enter classrooms from 8.45am

Lunch is at 12.20pm

School recommences at 1.10pm

School finishes at 3.20pm

Top