Menu
Home Page
School Finishes for the Easter Holidays on Thursday 29th March 2018 at 1.30pm and all children return on Tuesday 17th April 2018.

Clubs

At High View we run a range of lunchtime and after school clubs for children in Reception to Year 6.

 

Our current clubs for the Spring Term 2018 are as follows:

 

  Club Time For  From  
Monday

Presto Juniors

3.25  - 4.55pm

Year 3 -

Year 6

Monday 8th January - Monday 19th March 

           
Tuesday Presto Infants 3.25 - 4.25pm

Reception -

Year 2

Tuesday 9th January - Tuesday 20th March 
  Junior Choir 3.20 - 4.10pm

Year 3 -

Year 6

Tuesday 9th January - Tuesday 20th March 
  Martial Arts  3.20 - 4.20pm

Year 1 -

Year 6

Tuesday 9th January - Tuesday 20th March 
  Netball 3.25 - 4.20pm Year 5 & 6 Expected to re-commence mid-February 
           
Wednesday Football Skills 3.25 - 4.25pm

Reception -

Year 1

Wednesday 10th January - Wednesday 21st March 

  Rugby  3.25 - 4.30pm

Year 4 -

Year 6

Wednesday 17th January - Wednesday 21st March 

  Board Games 3.25 - 4.20pm Year 2 & 3 Wednesday 10th January - Wednesday 21st March 
  Creative Writing 3.25 - 4.20pm

Year 4 -

Year 6

Wednesday 10th January - Wednesday 21st March
           
Thursday Coding /ICT 3.20 - 4.20pm Year 5 & 6 Thursday 11th January - Thursday 22nd March
  Production Club 3.20 - 4.20pm

Year 3 -

Year 6

Thursday 11th January - Thursday 22nd March

Performance in Late April 2018

  Art Club 3.20 - 4.20pm Year 1 & 2 Thursday 11th January - Thursday 22nd March
           
Friday Football Skills 3.25 - 4.25pm Year 2 & 3 Friday 12th January - Friday 23rd March
           

 

 

 

Top