Menu
Home Page
Nursery 2019 Applications are now open - Forms are available to download under the Parents heading and Admissions tab. Prospective Parents tours are now available to book, please see latest news for dates and times.*

Clubs

At High View we run a range of lunchtime and after school clubs for children in Reception to Year 6.

 

Our current clubs for the Autumn Term 2018 are as follows:

 

  Club Time For  From  
Monday

Presto Infants

3.25  - 4.55pm

Year 3 -

Year 6

Monday 17th Sept - Monday 10th Dec (excl 24th Sept)

  Crystal Palace Football Club 3.20 - 4.20pm Year 3 - Year 6 Monday 17th Sept - Monday 10th Dec (excl 24th Sept)
           
Tuesday Presto Juniors 3.25 - 4.55pm

Year 3 - Year 6

Tuesday 18th Sept - Tuesday 11th Dec (excl 27th Nov)
  Junior Choir 3.25 - 4.10pm

Year 3 -

Year 6

Tuesday 18th Sept - Tuesday 11th Dec (excl 27th Nov)
  Martial Arts  3.20 - 4.20pm

Year 1 -

Year 6

Tuesday 25th Sept - Tuesday 18th Dec 
  Netball 3.25 - 4.20pm Year 5 & 6 Tuesday 18th Sept - Mid November
           
Wednesday Elite Football Football Skills 3.25 - 4.25pm

 

Year 1

Wednesday 19th Sept - Wednesday 12th Dec (excl 14th and 21st Nov)

  Board Games 3.25 - 4.20pm Year 2 & 3 Wednesday 31st Oct - Wednesday 12th Dec
  Rugby 3.25 - 4.20pm

Year 4 -

Year 6

Wednesday 19th Sept - Mid November
           
Thursday Coding /ICT 3.25 - 4.20pm Year 5 & 6

Thursday 20th Sept - Thursday 13th Dec

(excl 29th Nov)

  Art Club 3.25 - 4.20pm Year 1 & 2

Thursday 20th Sept - Thursday 13th Dec

(excl 29th Nov)

  Production Club 3.25 - 4.25pm Year 3 - 6 Thursday 20th Sept - Spring Term 2019 
           
Friday

Elite Football

Football Skills

3.25 - 4.25pm Year 2 & 3 Friday 21st September - Friday 14th December (excl 19th Oct to 23rd Nov)
           

 

 

 

Top