Menu
Home Page
Friday 24th May - PTFA Mufti Day in support of Summer Fair, children can wear mufti in exchange for a £1 donation to PTFA.

Clubs

At High View we run a range of lunchtime and after school clubs for children in Reception to Year 6.

 

Our current clubs for the Summer Term 2019 are as follows:

 

  Club Time For  From  
Monday

Presto Infants

3.20  - 4.20pm

Rec - Year 1

Monday 29th April - Monday 8th July

(excl 6th May - Bank Holiday)

  Crystal Palace Football Club 3.20 - 4.20pm Year 3 - Year 6

Monday 29th April - Monday 8th July

(excl 6th May - Bank Holiday)

           
Tuesday Presto Juniors 3.25 - 4.55pm

Year 2 - Year 6

Tuesday 30th April - Tuesday 9th July 
  Junior Choir 3.25 - 4.10pm

Year 3 -

Year 6

Tuesday 30th April - Tuesday 9th July 
  Martial Arts  3.25 - 4.25pm

Year 1 -

Year 6

Tuesday 30th April - Tuesday 16th July (excl 21st May)
           
Wednesday Elite Football Football Skills 3.25 - 4.25pm

Rec - Year 1

 

Wednesday 1st May - Wednesday 26th June

 

  Board Games 3.25 - 4.20pm

Year 2

& 3

Wednesday 1st May - Wednesday 22nd May 

 

           
Thursday Coding /ICT 3.25 - 4.20pm Year 5 & 6

Thursday 2nd May - Thursday 11th July

 

  Athletics Club 3.25 - 4.20pm Year 3 - 6

Thursday 9th Jan - Thursday 11th July

(excl 23rd May)

 

           
Friday

Elite Football

Football Skills

3.25 - 4.25pm Year 2 & 3

Friday 3rd May - Friday 12th July

(excl 5th July)

           

 

 

 

Top